Mo Mo The Kitty-O

A black and white cat.

A black and white cat. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today, I would like to tell you about my spoiled rotten kitty.  Mo Mo has always been my cat from hell. And she is spoiled, smelly, rotten.  She loves to eat people food.  If she sees you eat it, then she wants some.  She can be very presistant about it too.  We eat in the living room, in front of the T.V. and eat off our table trays.  She will come and sit on the footstool, arm of the couch or some where and stare at you.  She will then start smelling the air with her nose stuck in the air.  If that doesn’t stop her, she will put her front paws on the tray and sniff the air.  She knows that she can not eat off my plate.  She also prefers her meat or whatever given to her to be cut into small bite size pieces.  If you put a big piece down, she will sit and stare at you.  Like, “How do you think that I am NOT GOING CHOKE on that big a piece?”  You have to tear it up, then she will eat it.  She will Not eat off the floor.  It’s like, ‘you don’t eat off the floor, what makes you think that I would like to eat off the floor.’  She’s picky about her food, but she will sit in the litter box all day. Go figure.  She loves to drink fresh water out of the facet.  She is a very vocal cat.  She has learned to be.  She gets herself locked in towel closet, food pantry and under the sink all the time.  I wrote about Barney coming into the house and jumping in my lap.  Mo Mo jumps on the back of the couch, hissing and slapping at Barney.  Barney thinks the way Mo Mo plays is to slap back at Mo Mo.  So here’ s Barney in my lap and Mo Mo is slapping the shit of the side of my head!  Mo Mo is back there with her golden eyes that are almost black because of the size of her pupils.  She’s not looking at Barney, she is glaring at me, like, ‘why did you let him in?’  ‘You knew he would pull this shit.  Why, oh why did you do that?’ slapping me in the head all the while.  I think Mo Mo is going to be a unicorn kitty.  I wrote about 3 months ago about this big knot on the top of Mo Mo head.  I mashed the crap out of it and a piece the size of my little finger that was as hard as a stone.  The size of the knot went down, but it came back.  The other day I mashed it again and another piece came out.  I tried to mash it on the end table to see what would come out of it.  Well, the thing did not bust but instead flew off the table, into the wall and bounced behind the couch.  I guess she’s turning into a unicorn kitty.

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

