When Are We Finally Go To Stand Up and say, No More

These United States are being torn apart, our constitution is called an outdated document and needs to be upgraded and of course our bill of rights is gone.  If we can’t stop the Government, our beloved nation will perish.   Nancy Pelios and her stand on abortion and her sacred rights under Catholicism.  I don’t know what type of church she attends.  All of our American churches preach against killing an unborn child.  Nancy said she had five children.  Sounds to me like she had five kids that she didn’t want.  What about retroactive abortions.  Nancy should have been aborted herself. Maybe she will do of all a favor.   Obama has taken away our freedom of speech. He has broken freedom of religion. He praises Islam and has started a war on Christians.  No freedom of the press. No freedom to travel without them wanting to check your papers, person or your home. We have no Fifth amendment any more and you can be arrested with no warrant and your silence can be used against you.  The government is full of criminals.  Why are they above the law?  Why can’t they be arrested and where do I sign up to have them arrested?  The Anit-Christ is in the Oval Office.  He is preparing the way for Satan to come.  I bet it will be in the form of a false flag Alien Attack.  What better way to destroy God, than to come down here and display raising the dead? Healing the sick and make the blind see.  But you will see these miracles fade fast.  Tell us that they made us. Have technology far superior to ours.  I am feeling it in the air.  Something big is about to happen. Do you want Muslim in these country that would rather chop your head off.  Do you want Obama to take in Syrian refugees to come over here?   The  refugees are the Taliban.  Do you want Obama to keep poking everyone in the eye with a sharp stick until they bomb the shit out of the United States?

Okay.  Then there are the F.E.M.A. camps and they  are operating in the same county as me.  I am on someone list and they will come after me.  I will sing “Jesus loves me” or Amazing Grace the whole way there.  I would rather die than go through all that.  When Marital Law is called, the information will come from the federal government to state government then down to county law.  Then the law or military will be given the names and address of the “rabble-rouser”, Christians, Constitutionalists, etc. etc.  My city and county government has already said that Federal Law trumps State Law and that they will follow the federal governments orders.  Why can’t we wake up to this and say no more?

Then lets talk about the immigration bill.  Our country is broke. Some one please tell me how this is going to work?  Our country will be overrun with immigrants and thanks to sending our manufacturing plants out of the country, we have the greatest unemployment since the Great Depression.  And you want to bring all these folks here to compete with citizens that were born and raised in the United States?  Put more on welfare status, and no body is working to provide all these services?  ObamaCare is insane.   And doesn’t it make your blood boil to think of all the lavish things our government does?  Just look at the Furniture in their offices.  That alone, in one office would feed me for a year. Jetting to all these other countries, when our country needs the most help?  I am not even going to go there about Michell going on all her expensive trips. One trip has cost more than making 100 American Citizen millionaires.  So, when are we going to stand up and say no more.  None of us are going to make it off this earth without dying.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

