NSA SPYING and More

It appears that after the NSA got caught and everybody knew they were hacking into their computers, they have taken on a whole lot more.  It seems my computer is acting up even more now.  Now it’s not sneaky, it’s blatant.  I tried to make a video yesterday on both my web cam on my desktop computer and on my tablet.  Neither one worked.  On my web cam the camera was zooming in and out and no I had not messed with the camera.  As I was recording, I said, I want to know who is messing with my camera, maybe it’s the government? This happened twice and in both, the end of the vid refused to play the part about me thinking the government was messing with my camera.  Then I tried recording with my tablet and the videos did not even show up in my library of vids.

I have seen youtubes of other out spoken people actually show you how in real time how their vids. won’t load, the viewer counts, and dumping subscribers, etc.  I was having problems before, but not like this. It’s as if the hackers are pissed off that we know about it now, and saying, “I’ll show you!”   It’s time to wake up people.  I wrote a blog about how they are starving us to death and trying to get everyone out of Louisiana with all the explosion with chemicals, methane sinkholes, storms and everything. About how our breadbasket is being anillated with droughts, tornadoes and Monsanto.  Now just take a look at the map of the United States and see where are the F.E.M.A. camps and retraining centers are located. Don’t believe me, look at the Army Training Manual.  The eastern half of the United States is just eat up with them.  Now look at California. The camps are up and down the coast.  It’s like they want to herd the ones of us that are not in the F.E.M.A. camps.  I am having a hard time trying to figure out why they are doing all of this, other than to outright kill us. Which I know they want to do. But why all the wrangling around?  So many suspicious deaths lately of activists, investigative reporters (for alternative news reports. Surely not for MSM.)  and so on.  So maybe this wrangling is for the Obama supporters?  I don’t know.  Something is going down and it’s going down fast.  The Police State doesn’t even hide anymore.  The fifth amendment is gone out the window now. To bad that went down after the lying sneaking politicians pleaded the fifth and walked away. Our bill of rights are gone. No more.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in GREEDY PEOPLE and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

