Illegal Immigration And Other Things

All of this illegal immigration is going to kill this country.  We are already supporting illegals with money from the government, food stamps, free medical care and housing.  The number of immigrations are false.  They say it’s just a few million,  but that doesn’t count all the family members of those illegals.  Also, Mr. President wants to offer refugees to Syrians rebels.  Do you know who the rebel are?  Al-quada, that’s who.  They will come over here and help the Prez turn this into a Muslim government and kill all  those nasty Christians.  You know, those of us that cling to their Bibles, Guns and Freedom.  They want Sharia Law here and will wind up getting it.  The Prez and his congress are bankrupting our country. Taking our Constitutional rights away from us.  Now, I hear that making welfare recipients go out and get a job is too stressful for these and they will die.  Like the unhealthy lifestyle of eating junk every day and only get up to go to the kitchen and bathroom would have anything to do with it.   Oh, and we can’t drug test them either.  Now that the government has shipped all of our manufacturing plants overseas, all we have left are low wage jobs.  Then Obama wants millions of illegals to come and compete with American citizens for those same low paying jobs.  You can’t even support your self on one of those low wage jobs.  You have to have two or three of those shitty jobs to survive.  I say enough is enough.  It is time for like-minded people to gather together.  Stand up for the rights the government is taking away from us.  I am not talking about marching on Washington or any thing like that.  It wouldn’t matter anyway.  I’m talking about just getting away from Washington and never mind the government.  Let them have it.  I want to move far away from Washington with like-minded individuals that can protect the town or county you are in. I call on the Oath Keepers to help save us.  They have made an oath to protect our constitution.  Well, buddy, the constitution and bill of rights are gone under this government.  Or are you just going to protect yourself?  We are the salt of the earth, but we have lost our saltness and are no good anymore.  Regain your freedoms, God and your saltiness.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Illegal Immigration And Other Things

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    P.S., I want to thank all of you for following and reading my blog. I am living my dream of writing and have other people read it and like it!!! Thanks,

throw in your 2 cents worth.

