Yes I Said It.

Today, I am going to say some things that a lot of people are thinking, but just wouldn’t say.  There is a war against white people and Christians.  And especially if you are a white Christian. Just look around. Everybody can have pride in their race except white people.  All people have separate laws just for them but white people have no law that is just for them.  We don’t have a white people’s T.V. channels like black and Latinos do. We can’t have a white Ms. American pageant. White people are on the bottom of the list when it comes to jobs, welfare benefits and running for any office. It has been made this way by our government. Why should we support a government like that?  Oh, and the town I live in is mostly black.  Many of the fast food jobs are filled by blacks and you should just see the open hate in their eyes as a white person comes in for service.  Suddenly, all the employees have to go on break or just ignore you.  I am sick of the way people treat me and others of my color and if you are not sick of it, some thing is wrong with you or you need to be under the type of government we have now.  I AM WHITE and I do not wear a mantle of white guilt. What in the hell am I suppose to feel guilty for?

The assault upon Christians is now out in the open.  Even the Pope has said that if we didn’t do something, Christians will be a thing of the past.  They are forcing people to pay for things like abortion, birth control (which I favor), gay rights, Muslim rights, anybody or thing rights but the Christians.  The take over is almost complete.  In a school up north somewhere now has to accommodate for Muslim students for their prayers.  Prayers 5 times a day.  They would make no accommodations for Christians prayer and have banned it in schools.   They can put Jesus in a jar of piss and call it art.  If you say anything against Muslims or their prophet, they want to make it a felony.  I have written about the church next door to me before. We are separated by about 20 ft. of grass.  It is a Christian church.  It is a black Christian church and if these folks are Christians, then butter my ass and call me a biscuit.  These are some of the meanest people I know.  It’s because I’m White and I for one am sick of it.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

