What Do We Do Now?

I have noticed everyone on the web has gone silent about reclaiming our United States.  Why stop now?  It’s not like they are just starting to listen, it’s been going on for years. Someone just leaked it, that’s all.  I don’t care. I love the America that our people have fought for.  For liberty, justice and freedom for all.  That congress can make no law that shall infringe upon.  We have not sent our sons and daughters to die in war, just to be ruled over by a tyrannical government at home.  Make no mistake. The time to band together has come. These things fill my mind and I have been thinking about it for a while. Yes, I am bi-polar, but I’m not mentally challenged. I am able to see in the abstract way. Fit the puzzle pieces together and see the big picture. I think this is the reason God has refused to let me just go to a peaceful sleep. I am needed now. I think this is the reason for my life here.  I’ve always wondered where I was in the grand scheme of things. Huh,.. who’d a thunk?  A warrior of God, who sometimes mad me mad and I turned away from?  Maybe my big mouth was given to me for just this reason.  But, I digress.  We have this large number of violent gun crimes and stupid people.  This is the problem.  Next, the reaction to the problem is that people go out and buy guns and ammo to protect themselves.  More mass gun shootings occur(government approved) and the people cry “Enough!”  The solution?  Take every bodies guns and ammo. Leave your family’s and your safety to these thieving, corrupt government and police department?  The police department that has no qualms about beating you to death?  To an armed service that has been training to shoot unarmed humans? They have been taking a little bit of freedom at a time. Control.  That’s what they want. Control. Can’t you just see a nightmare of a future of the United States?  I used to work for the Sheriff of my county.  One day after he had done some stuff that was illegal and I told him.  His response?  He told me, “honey, I am the law.”  The governments of both city and county have said that they will follow Federal Law, even if it is unconstitutional law.  I must escape.  My house is paid for. I am thinking about taking a loan out of my house and moving to a more Constitutional State.  Tell me what you think of my plan. Every body is say the economy is going to crash. Maybe I should do this before hand?  I do.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Do We Do Now?

  1. Janus says:

    You probably have enough time to sell your house and move, rather than take out a loan. Debt might be a nasty thing to possess in the years to come. Better to have some cash and some food and supplies in a rural setting with friends and family to defend it.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

