Renowned author claims “Obama wants military leaders who will fire on U.S. citizens”

This is what I mean by trolls and haters. They are PAID TO SLAM YOU. Don’t feed the trolls. Ignore them and all the fun is gone!

END TIME HEADLINES

e08368d06f2d980e633217920fe7c8c2
On Monday, Dr. Jim Garrow, a renowned author and humanitarian who was nominated for a Nobel Peace Prize in 2009, sparked a firestorm of controversy when he wrote on Facebook that President Obama wants military leaders who will fire on U.S. citizens. In an exclusive interview with Examiner.com, Dr. Garrow said the man who told him this is a military hero who is known by everybody in the country.  “I have just been informed by a former senior military leader that Obama is using a new ‘litmus test‘ in determining who will stay and who must go in his military leaders. Get ready to explode folks,” he wrote. “The new litmus test of leadership in the military is if they will fire on US citizens or not,” the unnamed military officer reportedly said. Dr. Garrow also wrote that those who do not meet this litmus test are being…

View original post 63 more words

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Renowned author claims “Obama wants military leaders who will fire on U.S. citizens”

throw in your 2 cents worth.

