Freedom From A Criminal Government

I don’t think there is a doubt that our government has broken our constitution laws. It is staring you in the face.  I feel we should take our country back.  Every thing that the government says is a lie. I am so angry at my government because of their complete disregard of my bill of rights. Follow the money and you will see just who profits for siding with the evil leader. Maybe it’s the right to keep your job. You know, the go along to get along. Maybe because the really big contributions to campagne  coffers. I don’t know. But I want the America that we have fought for. Not the tyrannical government that we have now.  I want the right to be able to say or write any thing I want, without the government saying what I can say or write. Freedom of speech and a free press. I want the right to own a gun. I want to be free to travel without my person being searched, travel anywhere in the united states and not have to show my papers to prove that I am a citizen. I want all of my rights back and we are not going to get them.  A peaceful solution has not worked at all. How many people actually  took the time to partition you local, state and federal over this mess?  How’s that been working for you?  It hasn’t worked.  We the people, who want to live in a free country need to band together.  A peaceful succession  from the union, but remember what happened last time?  They killed the people who wanted to succeed.  So we need to arm ourselves and be ready for it.  Or do you want to wait for troops from outside of the U.S. to come door to door to collect them?  Adam Kokesh was held as a political prisoner. Some may disagree with him and his plans, but that is your right.  I personally think his ideas are good and sound. People need to research him and see what he is all about.  I don’t claim to know everything, but at least he is trying a do something.  Trying to marshal up the people who love our country and quite sending money and our people to other countries just to so they can die.  I am against war.  Our brave soldiers are not fighting for our rights by being in our countries while we have a president that is destroying our rights here at home.  We have a President that has done impeachable acts. I say don’t impeach him, but evict them.  Roll up to the White House and remove them and their personal belongings. And do evictions on the offices that are standing behind this man and not protecting your  constitution laws.  Silence in the face of evil is evil itself.  For good men to do nothing is evil. Rise.  Christians are being slaughtered all over. The people of Israel are killing whole villages of Christians. It is all over the world. I don’t think I need to mention the Christian solider that got his head chopped off or of the British government blaming the victim instead of Islam. Now, the DOJ is trying to make a law here in the United States that makes it illegal to say anything bad about Islam or it’s god. Now, are you going to bow down to the Anti-Christ?  Will you wear a full burka? Will you allow other Christian to be slaughtered for their faith in God? Will you rot in jail for not toeing the line? What are you willing to do to be free and love our God with all of your soul?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

