Oh No! I lost the dog!

For those of you that have been reading for some time knows that I hate my husband’s dog. Today, I lost the dog.  She had to go outdoors to use the bathroom and I forgot about her.  I know, I know.  It’s my fault.  Evidently she has been roaming the neighborhood. I ask the mail carrier lady if she had seen my little dog and she said yes as a matter of fact, she is on the street next over.  She said the dog was going round and round like she couldn’t see.  Of course she can’t see. She is only a million years old.  I walked the street and was asking folks about her.  They had all seen her and tried to give her some water and she tried to bite them.  I have walked two streets and everyone told me how they had tried to help her and she would try and bite them.  The last person I spoke to said two ladies in a silver PT crusier picked her up (how I have no earthly idea) and said they were taking her to the vet.  I had to call Rick and tell him.  That did not go well at all.  He wanted to know why I had let her out?  His tone was not happy so I screamed back at him, She had to go S*it!!!  I guess we’ll see when he gets home.

Well it didn’t go real well.  Rick’s here.  When he came into the room, he wouldn’t even look at me. He changed into some shorts and went straight in the back yard. I think he was crying. I know I would. I didn’t really wanted her to die.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

