I Will Not be Silent

I have been thinking a lot over this Memorial Day Weekend.  In my blogs and on youtube, I have been attacked for my views.  I said I would just quit blogging all together.  Well, I am not going to be a quitter.  I refuse to be backed down from all the liberal attackers.  I am old and would not survive in a war to protect our rights, but I will Not live under such a government that would take away all of my rights.   I refuse to be silent and go along to get along. Being complaint is the same as condoning the action of an out of control government.  I want everyone to understand the position I have taken.  I am for the rights of the people given to you by God. People on youtube that have their on channels may talk the good talk, but they refuse to walk the walk. They tell people of all the things our government is doing and they are labeled  conspiracy theorist.  Well, we have just seen the birth of conspiracy facts. Yes the government is spying on us. Yes we no longer have a free press and they have taken our rights away.  But those hosts that tell us what to do are cowering under their desk now, as there is a plan of action being made, and tell us no.no.no. Don’t Go!! Yeah?  Well just kiss my patootie.  I guess you are a government plant.  It just took this to show me that. The movement needs brave men and women to stand up for all the people who want to live free. I just wish all those that want to live free would join in. The United States is in perpetual wars.  Does it take 12 years to train anyone?  Our armed service people get 12 weeks of basic training then sent to fight for other people’s country, but these other citizens of the war-torn area we are now in, can’t learn in 12 years?  Our men and women are dying, not to protect the United States, but instead dying for other countries.  We occupy 26 countries.  The massive built up in the pacific is just poking others in the eye and daring them to do something so the U.S. can sweep in and take control.  Of their country, it’s citizens and most of all their RESOURCES.  It doesn’t matter how many people are killed just so long as takes control.  Bombing whole villages at a time. We will never be free of war unless the machine is stopped.  War makes a whole lot of money.  But just for the 1% that owns everything. That why the war machine will never stop.  A lot of the people now in the armed services are much different from the soldiers from another time.  The military lowered it standards.  Now it allows people in that will do anything to keep getting a check.  They lowered the standards and allowed mentally ill people in and then give them a gun and tell them to go shoot people.  Now, isn’t that nice? Now for the mentally ill or just simply depressed are not going to be allowed to own guns in our country.  Does that make sense to anyone?  Please tell me.  The government seems to be coming apart at the seams and the president is pouring gas all over it by making the divide between the races even bigger.  I refuse to engage with people who will only tell me how wrong I am.  If you don’t agree with my blog, that is fine.  Go read a liberal blog and don’t read mine.

There are senior citizens that have to eat out of church food relief or dumpster dive for groceries.  These people have worked their whole lives and can’t get any help because the government will feed the illegals and their fifteen children that have Never worked in this country. The senior citizens have  to decide whether to buy food or keep the lights on.  Aren’t you all ashamed?  I know I am.  And I’m mad.  This country is no longer about us, but about people who can’t or won’t use the English language.  This country was founded upon In God We Trust and is being torn apart by people who refuse to accept that.  If you don’t agree with me, that fine, but don’t come here looking for a fight because I will not fight with you.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

