I Said I Would Not Post Again…I just have to.

According to Bullock, Hitler was an opportunis...

According to Bullock, Hitler was an opportunistic adventurer devoid of principles, beliefs or scruples. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: portrait of joseph stalin

English: portrait of joseph stalin (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I said that I wouldn’t blog again because wordpress and Goggle. I left goggle for a new browser.  But I have to blog this or I think the top of my head is going to explode.  A friend of mine have been talking about SHTF, WORL and the government being out of control for quite some time.  Maybe for a few years.  Today she told me that I was crazy for being vocal about our bill of rights.  She told me that she hated the constitution movement.  She said those people are all about me, me, me and their rights. She screamed for about 15 minutes and wouldn’t let me get a word in any where. She screamed about she was going to her rural land that has nothing besides a chicken coop on it.  I told her that she wasn’t  prepared to do that.  There is no cabin on it, no root cellar like she want. She doesn’t have a smoke house built and the only animals out there were the chickens. She says she is going to get goats, a cow and pigs. I asked her, what are you going to do?  Drag your food into the woods and sleep on the ground?  I told her that if she didn’t fight the government was going to take her guns.  She said she was going to bury them and conceal them.  I told her, great.  Then you wouldn’t be able to defend herself.  Do you think the government or whoever would give you time to dig up your guns?  I on the other hand have been very vocal about my love of the Constitution, bill of rights and people who want a Nationalist government. I didn’t know what that meant until I looked it up. But it is the type of government we need unless you are the type to let the government give you everything. I think our government is out of control, immoral and criminal.  The latest scandals are just the ones they have been out right caught in.  How many more lay hidden?  I prefer to be shot than go to any jail, prison or government control place.  If they come to get me, I will just yell,”gun” and get them to shoot me.  I would rather die on my feet than live on my knees.  I tried to tell her about all the governments that have taken guns from the citizens, they always told they citizens that they were taking guns away from bad people and just let the government deal with the protection of it’s citizens but she didn’t care.  The citizen were killed after the government takes over.  Stalin, Hitler and Mussolini.  But she didn’t care.  I can Not understand that line of thinking.  I think it will be some time before I make a phone call.  She told me that she and I were on the same road and a fork has come in the road that separated us.  Me on the front lines and she in the very last line. To me, that puts quite a distance between us.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

