It is so hard to remember this is not Youtube and mind my manners.

English: Cropped version of File:Official port...

English: Cropped version of File:Official portrait of Barack Obama.jpg. The image was cropped at a 3:4 portrait ratio, it was slightly sharpened and the contrast and colors were auto-adjusted in photoshop. This crop, in contrast to the original image, centers the image on Obama’s face and also removes the flag that takes away the focus from the portrait subject. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Memphis Police Department

Memphis Police Department (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I blog.  I love to blog.  I like to keep up on things going around here in the United States.   I watch youtube and read a lot of blogs.  One thing that has me up set is the tone of some of the blogs that people refuse to acknowledge what is going on in our government and around the world.  I really can’t believe it.  Excusing everything the congress and the president do, even if it’s immoral or illegal.  It is time to just STOP IT.  I think we should follow Iceland’s lead and fire and arrest politicians and bankers.  That would clean up a lot of our problems.  The democratic people want to feed everyone off the government tits.  And where does the tit come from  you may ask?  From the people that work and pay taxes.  Not the Hugh corporations or the bottom feeder, but we working class.  And we pay for it. And how is that right in any society?   People need to stand up for the God given rights we have.  If you don’t, you will not be able to stand later.  The whole world is a lie.  It’s all about control.  Ask yourself this question.  Why does the government want all the power over the people?  You can figure that out can’t you?  It is so that the rest of us will be worked to death to pay for the lives of the rich and powerful.  Obama has done nothing but lie every sense we found out his name.  And you still believe him?  The government has been all about secrets as long as we have had it, but this is ridiculous.  If you look close, you will see that the local government in your area is just a small example of what is going on in Washington.  The city where I live has been run by corrupt officials for more than 20 years and the people of this city just keep on electing the same people that have been on national news for being so corrupt.  Our Senators, congressmen, police chief, mayor, the whole shebang.  And you want know what?  The city is 80% black and the corrupt officials are black.  Yeah, yeah, yeah, call me racist.  When all else fails, scream racism.  I don’t care, I am simply stating facts.  The police do not come when you call them.  And if they do, they tell you to shut up and get back into your house.  I don’t care if you saw a killing going on down the street and know where the person went.  I witnessed the people that live next door to me pull a pistol on the fellow a few houses down, after he had pulled a shotgun on them.  I saw this and saw where the pistol went.  They carried it into the backyard and passed it thur a fence to the house behind them.  The police told me to get back into my house.  They never even asked me about it and I tried to tell them.   I live next door to a shanty of a church (black) that is not 20 feet from my bedroom window and they practice until 11:00 or midnight on Mondays, Wednesdays, Friday and of course ALL DAY SUNDAY.  I have ask them to please turn it down.  I wrote them a letter 2 years ago after my son hung himself to ask for a little grieving time.  That I couldn’t hear my self think.  All I got was STARES AND GLARES.  I have called the police on them when the music goes on late and the police won’t even get out of the car to talk to them.  And these are suppose to be Christians.  My, My.  I sit and watch drug deals go down, I know who the dealers are and no one will even stop them to see what they are doing.  I receive a cyberwatch report daily from the police department showing the police calls within a 1/2 mile radius of my home.  The report shows the calls, the warrants in the area and suppose to be sex offenders.  They have removed the sex offender register, I complained and was told it was TOTALLY inapproperate for me to ask.  That it was the F.B.I.’s job to keep us informed.  What???  You won’t even let us know if our children are safe on the block?  I know a child molester lives 5 houses down from me.  The first time they took him off, I raised hell.  Now, not only is he gone, but the whole resister is gone.  This man likes boys and guess what?  He has all kind of boys at his house and he takes them 4-wheeling on the river bottom.  I know because they ride past my house to do it.  Never mind that riding 4 wheelers on residential streets is against the law.  There are people on this street that actually think they OWN the street.  And will block it so you can’t drive down the street.  And where is our protect and serve officers?  No where to be found.  I worked with police and deputies and I can tell you that I personally know that they will be sitting and talking to the clerk in the convenience stores and report on radio that they are responding.  I have seen this so many times.  Police corruption is alive and well and flourishing in my town.  Our police had been arrested for domestic assault resulting in murder, running drugs, prostitution and gangs.  They drive down the street at 94 miles an hour, no lights, no sirens, no calls and run over and kill citizens.  Raping men, women and children.  The city council is run by people who just this week got their domestic assaults wiped out. Oh!  And we have to cater their lunches to a tune of 30,000.00 dollars a year.  We have higher taxes than the municipalities in our county and we have worse blight and neglect than anyone.  The other cities keep the abandoned houses mowed and cut and bill the owners.  Not here!  It’s just let go and brings blight and crime to the area.  Home owner are not held responsible.  I know.  I’ve got one right across the street that houses crack heads and prostitutes.  And no one is doing anything about it.  Good God, if I had some where to run, I would be gone.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It is so hard to remember this is not Youtube and mind my manners.

  1. kirahmac says:

    Just read through some of your posts, unbelievable how I can share the same thoughts as you and I’m a 15 year old girl living in the UK! Yep, 15! I realise everything the government is doing yet I don’t know how to voice it or put it into words, however you have done exactly that! It’s nice to see not everyone is turning into a product of the government!

    I look forward to reading more of your stuff!

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      thank you so much for reading and following my blog. I speak my mind on a lot of stuff others maybe afraid to say, but that just who I am. (grin)

throw in your 2 cents worth.

