I think I’m patient zero for the plague

English: Female Mouse Spider, Missulena bradle...

English: Female Mouse Spider, Missulena bradleyi. Taken in Swifts Creek, Victoria, Australia in July 2007. Specimen is approx 25 mm in size. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

A scene showing monks, disfigured by the plagu...

A scene showing monks, disfigured by the plague, being blessed by a priest. England, 1360–75 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This whole thing started about a month ago.  First I had the five inch needle stuck in my nose to burn the sinus things that swell up in your nose.  The doctor told me that I needed to be on anti-biotic for a week before the surgery.  Well, the first time, I was on pills, but my appointment was rescheduled for the next week.  I ask if I should be on pills the coming week, being as it was a new week.  They said no, I was fine.  Three days later, my whole head was infected and I was sweating bullets and running fever.  I went to my regular doc 5 days later.  He gave me a shot of anti-biotic, a sinus cocktail, prednisone, more antibiotics, nasal spray, etc.  Well now, I have been off the anti-biotic for over a week now and blood, snot and yellow mucus are still running free.  I think maybe I need to go back to the doctor.  This afternoon, I had to go to the grocery store, no food, and I thought I was going to pass out.  I was very weak and sweating my ass off.  There was water dripping from my hair.  As you all know, I am obsessive about my reading, so I had to go to the library too.  As I was walking into the library, I heard in my head, like a movie, “Buzz, Buzz, Buzz, patient zero and how she spreads the virus.”  I walk in, stand by two people in the 7 day library area and listen to them talk while I was selecting my books, being careful of course to touch all the books and cough a little.  Then I walk to the counter and on my way down, I lay my hand along the counter and trail it.  Next stop is the grocery store.  I walk in, my head is dizzy and I grab a cart and use it like a crutch.  I pass the people in the store and touch most things on the shelves.  As I am standing in line,*the buzzer still going off in my head, the people in front of me had  an India look about them and the youngest woman looked about 7 months pregnant.  The people behind me are dressed in Muslim grab.  See, how easy it would be to spread a super bug?  How did I get this super bug.  This is my thinking.  On Plum Island, a germ war-fare place, the drones that have been flying over my house every morning around 4 am.  They let out spiders with poisonous and deadly germs were dropped in my back yard.  My cat from hell, MoMo gets a spider bite on her head.  At first I don’t realize it was a spider bite, but it had the volcano effect on the hard knot that came up on her head.  I mashed that bump very hard and some wicked shit came out.  This material was dark gray in color with a blacken head on it the size of my little finger.  Dark gray matter keep oozing out, like pus.  Before I could get into the kitchen to wash my hands, I scratched  my nose.  My infected nose.  Now, I’m going around town to spread it.  Lovely thought isn’t it.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

