Now On My Real Feelings on What is Coming

  I wrote day before yesterday about the 5 page questionnaire I got in the mail from my local hospital “to make a better community health plan.”  This form asks very little about you or your families health care problems and more about eating junk food, have you been arrested, or a victim of abuse, bulling, etc.?  Oh and by the way, do you own guns?  If you fill this form out you will receive a 25.00 dollar gift certificate to Target. 

People you must wake up and see the world around you.  The government is taking away more rights everyday.  A peaceful planned march will be held on July 4, 2013 on the right to carry fire arms.  No violence, but a peaceful march.  The police have already said they would arrest these people and violate their constitutional rights.  Free speech is a thing of the past.  Now you can’t offend people or government with your speech.  If you disagree, you are labeled as anti-government or as hate speech.  In Florida, they are asking people to inform on neighbors that hate the government and have guns, so they can get a little visit from the sheriff office to see, “if you are alright.”  They are trying their hardest to take away our rights to bear arms.  They have taken away our rights to travel without the government seeing our papers, searched (TSA anyone?), your car searched, etc. They can stop and frisk without probable cause.  The Federal Government is out of control.  The Federal Bank is printing worthless money, with nothing to back it, faster than the government can spend it , if you can believe it.  They say the market is rebounding to great heights, but who is that making rich?  The already wealthy?  Is it putting any money or food on your table?  It’s not helping things at my house, I can tell you that.  I think my idea about splitting America is the right thing to do.  Let’s have a East and West America and they people that want to preserve the constitution on one side and they people that praise the government and want the government to take care of them.  Sure you can trust the government to take care of you.  Just look at the American Indians. I have had people call me names and tell me I can never survive.  I am a fiftyish woman, over weight and not real good in some things, but I do had one thing most people don’t have and that is knowledge.  I know the old ways about how to garden, can, build fire, shoot guns,  know herbs and wood medicine, etc.  the people that don’t know how to do these things and will just think they can come in and steal what you have, but do they have the knowledge when that food runs out?  How about medical?  No more grocery stores, no malls to buy new clothes? 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

