And The Gun Grab Is On Thur My Medical Records

Today I went to the doctor.  I have a broncadis again.  Then I got a letter in the mail today,a form that said ” help us make a better community health care hospital, for you and your family.”  The questionnaire ask about health issues, the type of food you eat,depression,mental health issues, did you put off seeing the doctor because you didn’t have  insurance?  Couldn’t afford the meds,has your doctor or nurse told you that you need to diet, how many in your household and are they healthy and do they eat junk food?  Has anyone in your household been a victim of abuse,bullied, in jail,or involved in a crime or drink alcohol?  Oh, and by the way,do any of you own guns?  Huh?  What does having a gun have any thing to do with my health?   Oh yeah, send it back in to get a 25 dollars Target Gift card!  Sounds to me like they could steal everything you have,eat all your HoHo’s,steal your smart phone and call in about your guns and collect another check from the government and earn you a “little knock on the door” from you local law e
enforcement to see if you are OK. It is no longer a conspiracy. It is a fact now. They ARE coming to get your guns thru any mean. And the will do this under New. Background. Enactment Gun Laws.
Now I would like to tell you about a man called Adam vstheman. He is on youtube and I ask that you go and see his videos. He is having a Peaceful. March on the Fourth of July from the. National Graveyard across the bridge to the capital. We must stand together people!

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And The Gun Grab Is On Thur My Medical Records

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Then remember the martial law being done in Boston where you are seached illegaly, plus your house. There were bullet holes in peoples houses and cars. Rember they are checking your “papers and vehicle. If you don’t stand NOW, you will not be able to stand later. Or you don’t have a hair on your ass. Go ahead be an armchair quarterback.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

