MY TAX DOLLAR HARD AT WORK!

Walmart exteriorcropped

Walmart exteriorcropped (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Rick and I went to Wal-Mart yesterday. I know, bad choice but they had what I needed be sides groceries.  The store is once again populated with people using our tax dollars at work.  There were 3 people standing in line a head of me.  They were all together. With baskets full of food, diapers,baby formula, juices,steaks, non food items,etc.  They slowed down the line sooo much.  They all had numerous wic vouchers,food stamps, etc.  And not a one of them spoke english. The cashier was rolling her eyes at me as if to say, I think this is as crazy as you do.  When we got up there, she was laughing with me.  I told her I would have said something to the people if I wasn’t taking my meds., but that Rick was paying me 5 dollars a day to swallow them.  The cashier looked at Rick and told him to let me skip my dose on days I go to Wal-Mart.  Why does this drive me mad?! For one thing, my Grandmother was on social security and she applied for food stamps. Wanted to know how much they gave her? 38.00 dollars.  Now we are giving all the ill-legal aliens in our country housing, food, free medical care,etc.  Now that makes me boiling mad. And they are here ill-legally. Plain and simple. You broke the law coming over here, so yes, your ass is ill-legal. Plus the women who have all these children that they can’t or won’t support, instead making your and my tax dollars support them. I call them welfare queens.  I think if another politician asks for more money for the Children, I will just vomit. I am sick of it. If you love the children you have and we can tell how much you love your children, then get a job and support them.  Several news stories just in my area include, Children left alone while the mothers out partying burn alive in side of apartment. And you want to know where they got the money to party?  Off those EBT cards, for non food items.  We have new stories on an almost daily basis about mothers leaving the children with their boyfriends and coming home to find the children dead. Infancide.  So popular with other primates groups.  The male doesn’t want another male’s children with the female he wants to mate with.  This may make some mad comparing people with primates, but doesn’t our scientists espouse evolution?  Some of us are not as evolved as others.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MY TAX DOLLAR HARD AT WORK!

  1. I once saw, at Walmart, a family using their EBT card to buy meals at McDonalds! I couldn’t believe it. I understand its hard to get jobs these days. And some people need the help. But if you have to use an EBT card…don’t eat out!

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I do not mind helping people that need help, but not those who don’t work, never have and still expect the taxpayers to supplement their housing, utilities,food, non food items,clothing, etc. Those are the people I dislike strongly.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

