Ghosts House

Today, I would like to tell you about the ghosts in my house. I have a picture I think is of the ghost of my daddy.  But I would like to tell you about a new ghost.  As strange as this sound, I was a room-mate with my ex.  I was having trouble making ends meet.  Then when I got my house. My ex was room mating thing going on.  Rick and I moved into the house, my ex had no where to go, so he moved in with Rick and I.  For 5 years.  He was my ex for a reason, because I couldn’t stand him.  It was Rick’s idea to let him move in.  Stranger than fiction.  After he left, I felt so much better. About 2 months after he move out, I got a call from his roommate say that he had a light stroke. I told him I was his ex- and told him where to contact his family.  I don’t know if he is alive or dead, but Rick and I have both heard him in the house. I was in my bedroom and I swore I heard him calling MoMo was his cat, last night but couldn’t keep him where he roommated. I even came out of the bedroom to see if him had some how gotten back in the house.  And MoMo was reacting like he was there.  She mewed like he was actually here.  I told Rick about it and he told me that he hears him topping off the tab on his beer.  He was an alcoholic and drank beer like it was going out of style. And another ghost of my son. We talked in my head.  Brad said, “come on Momma. You can figure this out.”  Two days later, Brad let me know it really was him.  I told before in one of my blog about me receiving a magazine year after this death that was address to him.  My son was racial and do not like black women.  The magazine was Jet. It is a black magazine. My son would have ordered this magazine.  I received another one about a couple of days after I had talked to him in my head and I could here his voice clearly just like he was sitting  here.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

