Investigative Reporter Is An Oxymoron

English: Map of the course, watershed, and maj...

English: Map of the course, watershed, and major tributaries of the Mississippi River. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today I would like to tell you my point of view on the Main Stream Media.  The MSM will only tell you the lie’s they are told to write.  There is no more investigative reporting.  No one is willing to search for the truth anymore.  I don’t mean to offend any of the Alternative News sites.  Lots of folks want to tell you that truth, but haven’t heard of these sites.  We who follow you have had to look you up.  The MSM would reach a wide audience, if they would only tell the truth.  If they told the truth, people would revolt.  That’s the reason the MSM won’t tell you the truth.  The only people who wouldn’t revolt are the ones that depend on the government to pay their rent.  Now there is the Plus One Program that asked people on their light bill if you want to pay one dollar extra for the poor folks that can’t pay their light bill.  The government pays for their food, medical care, grants so those same people can get money to go to school with and then don’t go to school but to pay for their partying lifestyle.  The same goes for the EBT programs for parents that have their 15 children and can get money on the card for non food items that use the EBT card to pay for tattoos, liquor, gambling, drugs, etc., etc..  I am sick of paying for all these things when you have able bodies in the home to work.  The system gets ripped off all the time and I see it.  Single women that have children get a check for aid for dependants all the while living with they baby Daddy.  I see this going on all the time.

The city and county where I live always asks you for more taxes for “The children.”  I am so sick of this shit too.  We have been pouring money into the children for 40 years and they are worse off than before. Most of the high school graduates without being able to read. The teachers cheating and changing the test scores to passing ones, just to get more grants “for the children.”  The schools where I live have been on the news about how the school was creating a catering business out of the budget for the school cafeteria. I have wanted to gather people at the Mississippi River and do a tea party number with schools books.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

