The mantel of White Guilt that I do not wear. rated R- rant, You may not want to read this. Possibly some may think it racist, but I don’t care!

Today I am on a rant! I am sick and tired of people thinking that everyone needs to give everything to the black race. Let me tell you about my experiences and maybe you can figure it out. I was in the second grade when Martin Luther King was assignations in Memphis and I lived in Memphis, Tn. at the time. I saw it all thur a second graders eyes. In the six grade, they started busing kids to different schools. There were 5 of us kids and we were going to three different schools. Daddy said his kids were going to all go to the same school and we left Memphis. We moved to the country where we all, everybody in the county when to the same school. Let me tell you of my experience with black students. The school was 95 percent black and 5 percent white. In my homeroom, I saw one white hand to let me know that I was not alone in the class. The schools were totally out of control. The teachers did nothing to stop the chaos. It wasn’t so bad in the classroom. They only glared at you then, but it was a totally different thing in the hallways. I was 14 at the time. I was sexually assaulted with hands all over my body, including between my legs. I had my hair pulled, finger nails down my arm and one time someone cut me on my upper arm. I had the scar for a long time. Then in the lunch room I had food thrown at me.

Then step up to the day I entered the work force. I had a college education, was an advanced Haz Mat Instructor and worked for the city, training firemen and first responder on how to handle an accident involving radiation. To get the job, I had to apply for the job. A black male co-worker told me he could have my job if he wanted to ( never mind no education and certainly no instructor license. I told him to try it and I would scream ever step to the EOC because I was a female, considered a minority. He even interview for the job and I knew what was said because he told me and he relayed my threat of EOC to the Boss. My boss informed me that he could put anyone he wanted in the job and there was nothing I could do. I was not protected as a minority. Really sucks doesn’t it. To be turned down for a job that I was quailtyed for really hurt. I have had that happen to me more than once.

Now day the racism of blacks towards whites is what it is and no one is doing anything about it. With blacks it is always when all else fails scream “Racism” and I am sick of it. I have worked hard all my life and refused ANY state help. For quite some time now, welfare mothers are a way of life for generations. Black folks want to punish us more than God punished Cain. For seven generations. How many generations have passed now??

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

