Stop Pooting and save the world and other topics.

As I do my daily news reads, the one news story that got me to searching around was from the discovery news.  It was telling us about how dinosaurs pooted.  Adding to the global warming of the earth.  Say what….?  That’s right! Dinosaurs poots let out methane gas.  First, I wanted to know exactly how they knew that. Did they have a dinosaur fart kept in a jar?  Or did they find a fossilized poot?

Some of you will probably remember when it was said, that cows were adding to the global warming by their methane poots.  Now they are telling us that kangaroos fart methane too. I want to know who’s job it was to go around and capture the farts?  Would you be called a sniffologist?

Okay, so lets add this all up. The dinosaurs, I don’t know if I should add the dinosaurs to today’s global warming dilemma or not. But okay, here we go.  We have 6 billion pooting people on the planet, then you add the farting cows.  Next is the kangaroos population.  I say, ” Okay everybody. STOP FARTING and save the world before we all go up in flames of the global warming!!”

Now on to another thing.  Tiaras.  I would love to have a tiara.  I would walk around the house with it on my head all the time.  Don’t think that I would take it off when I went outside.  The people in my house know I’m a princess.  I would just share that fact with the population at large.  I would wear it to the grocery store.  Do you think people in line would part for a real princess?  I would wear it driving through the drive-in window at McDonalds.  Oh, and I could get Rick to drive me around town, with my tiara on and waving to the masses around me. That would be a good day if my hair didn’t get set on fire from all the farting people and animals.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

