Things in the history of the earth and other things as well

English: Picture of His Eminence, Francis Arin...

English: Picture of His Eminence, Francis Arinze, Cardinal-Bishop of Velletri-Segni (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today I’m going to write about things that are happening right now.  I should be in the kitchen painting the cabinets but I needed a rest.  The comets that is coming on February 15 may knock out our cell phones.  OHHHH!!!! what will we do without our phones?  I know my granddaughter will think this is the end of the world.  She wouldn’t be able to call all of her beautiful peeps to gather round her as the world come to an end.  Because, after all, she wants to be surrounded by beautiful people when she dies.  I am not kidding one bit about that, she told me so.

Next on the agenda is the surprising news about the Pope resigning at the end of this month.  So it seems that our next Pope will be the last in Malik’s prophecies.  The next Pope will be a black Pope.  Now it doesn’t have to be by skin but can also be as in the Black Arts.  And he will flee Rome over the dead bodies of his priests.  According to the papal news, the next Pope may be Francis Arinze from Africa.  When  I ponder things for a minute, it seems likely war in Rome will be with the Islams.  They seek to destroy ALL of the infidels.  What bigger way than to run the Pope out of the vatican?   After a time, the history of the Islam will include purging the Catholic religion out for having sex with children and sodimizing.   Not following the word of God, the Islams God. I see these things point to the end times.  I wish I had more to read concerning these things.

One way or another we are surely killing off the people, places and things.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

