Gun Control, Let me state these are just my thoughts and opinions

Gun Control?  Will outlawing guns means there will be no more guns?  Bullshit!  Who will have the guns?  Military,law enforcement and criminals.  We have laws banning all sorts of things, but that doesn’t mean they don’t exist.  Let’s take drugs for instants.  They are illegal and they flourish.  Murder is banned and yet it still goes on everyday.  Let’s talk about the second amendment.  The second amendment is NOT for hunting or sports.  It is to protect us from a tyrannical government.  Let’s see what tyrannical means.  Tyrannical – oppressive, dictatorial, authoritarian, unjust, harsh, heavy-handed. severe.  That is the type of government we, as Americans, fled from.  That’s how America came into existence.  We fled the TYRANNICAL form of government in England.  That form of government is taking hold of America again.  America is a very divided country.  Not only race but politically.  No house can stand divided.  This is the path of fallen civilizations in the past.  Let’s see what can cause the collapse of a civilization.  Tyrants, ineffective rulers, invading smaller military countries and being taxed to death.   Yep, I think we have all of the factors that can collapse us.  How do I propose this be handled?  Let’s split the country into freed states versus those who want the government to solve all their problems.  I think that would work.  Let the people who want the government to handle all things take the east coast.  Yes I mean all the cities and factories to the liberals.  It won’t take them long to run everything into the ground.  No body on the east coast wants to work in this imaginary split. The east coast wouldn’t have anyone to do the work. Remember, the government will take care of all this.  Who would be working to provide all the free stuff that Obama has to give.  What?  You mean there will be no hard worker to pay for them, then what?   Let’s have East America and West America.  All the people in the west can have a constitutional America.  With the right to bear arms. If you live in the west and want the liberal government, then you would have to move to the east coast. Form a collection of freed states.  We are the people who built America anyway.  We could save our constitution and live like our forefathers intended. All in favor say yes!

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gun Control, Let me state these are just my thoughts and opinions

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Let me hear a “Hell Yeah!”

  2. MG says:

    You said it sista’!

  3. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Yes, indeed they know not what they do.

  4. janna hill says:

    Whee doggies! I’m glad you got that off your chest. All I can think of is they know not what they do.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

