What to do now??

Alien2

Alien2 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

1-08-06 christmas tree 011

1-08-06 christmas tree 011 (Photo credit: takfoto)

3759: Mayan Calendar - Aztec Stone of the sun

3759: Mayan Calendar – Aztec Stone of the sun (Photo credit: insert screen name here)

Well, what can I look up on the internet now that the apocalypse that never was is over?  I even had my hair done the day before, just in case I was plucked up by aliens, the government came to get me or North Korea decided to invade us.  Now I am left to my own devices on what to look up.  That may be dangerous.

 

Last night I was reading a book about a serial Killer and I discovered he and I share some personalities quirks.  Reading from the law officers reports, he reads a lot of true crime books, check – Has books on serial killers, ditto – hates screaming ass kids, me too.  I don’t know whether to laugh or not.  What if they start making pre-crime arrests?  Would I too to picked up ?

An update for Christmas.  We all went over to my brother’s house on Christmas Eve and had dinner.  It’s always buffet style and as I made my way to their Florida room were the tables were set up, a niece said as I walked into the room, “And who walks in the door, Crazy.”  I was very nice this season.  I thought about saying, “And ugly is already here.”  But I didn’t.  Don’t you just love the holidays that force you to  spend time with your family members ?

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What to do now??

  1. MG says:

    Hahaha…I can relate.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I’m glad someone else can relate too!

      • MG says:

        I’m not psychotic but there are times when I’d like to grab a knife and keep it on me all day and just when someone looks as if they’re about to say something really stupid say, “keep your mouth shut or I’ll cut you”. lmao jk snicker snicker

throw in your 2 cents worth.

