Thank You, Big Foot and Noah

Big Foot

Big Foot (Photo credit: funkandjazz)

Cover of "The Kolbrin Bible"

Cover of The Kolbrin Bible

English: Noah sent out this dove Русский: Ной ...

English: Noah sent out this dove Русский: Ной выпускает голубя (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

First off I would love to thank the folks that read, like and FOLLOW MY BLOG!!  It makes me feel so good.  When I first started my blog, I didn’t know what I was doing on here so I didn’t put tags or anything on them and I felt like I was typing into no where.  You people just make my day and I thank you.

The first thing I would like to talk to you about is Big Foot.  Scientists say they have the DNA from various fur and what not that say that Big foot is real.  Again nothing I have ever seen, but maybe would like to.  Maybe Big Foot is the missing link.  A few years ago, I bought a book called the Kolbrin Bible.  It is a collection of ancient Egyptian text and text from Scotland from around the time of Jesus’s life.  It talks of the different types of people.  I couldn’t imagine what some of them would look like.  The blue people?  Couldn’t  imagine.  But they do talk about the no-neck people that lived in the woods.  Big Foot has no neck and live (supposed) in the woods.  Another thing to make you go Hmmm….

Another thing I would like to say about the ancient astronauts.  In the Jewish texts from the time of mankind’s first starting out there is a text,( short versions in the bible.) that states that When the son’s of God came down to have sex with the daughters of man.  And created men of old and men of renown.  Noah was such a man.  When he was born, he’s father was afraid of him and thought he was born of the Watchers.  It describes his appearance as white with rosy cheeks, white hair with eyes that lit up the room.  Now, to me it sounds like he was a white, blond-haired infant.  What a sight that must have been in a land of dark-skinned, dark-haired people.   I could never figure out the eyes though.  I didn’t think blue eyes lit up the room.  Now think back about the Brotherhood of the Snake.  Secret and magical.  Some people think the ancient astronauts were of a reptilian  nature.  Then I got to thinking about golden snake eyes.  Golden eyes could light up a room like the sun or at least appear to.

These are just some of the thoughts that run around in a crazy head like mine.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

