My Theory of the Zombie Outbreak

Good Morning Readers! ( and I hope there is more than one reader ).  Today, I would like

to share with you my theory of the zombie outbreak.  There are more reports out about the

little flesh eating zombies in the east- southeast United States.  A report from Louisiana on

June 2 states that a man high on meth and bath salts attacked his ex-wife’s significant

other and bit his face. He tore a big chunk of his face out.  I guess he really likes

an open face sandwich.  Or some kind of gumbo?  But would it be cajun or roux recipes??

In Tampa Florida police arrested a man outside of the Boston Market.  He was in a fight

with another man  blocking the entrance.  When the police arrived the man was resisting

arrest and told the cops that he wanted to eat their face.  He made biting and jaw snapping

sounds at the officers.  He was on bath salts, E and Marijuana. I guess he didn’t get his fill

at the Boston Market.

Now on to the case in Connecticut.  This was in a wig store.  The owner of the store was

watching surveillance and observed the woman put a wig and other things in her bag.  As

she was exiting the store the owner stopped her.  She bit his face and ran off. The police

found her down the street in front of some kind of federal building. ( feds in on

this? ) Maybe trying to get back into the federal building?  She was trying to bite the

officers and they had to be taken to the hospital to check for bite marks.

Seeing as how drugs play a large part this incidents, I have to think that something else is

being put into the drugs.  Have any of you noticed the flesh eating disease??  I think that

the genes from the flesh eating disease have been put into the bath salts.  Just think for a

minute.  Could a flesh eating disease snorted up the nose cause these people to have

a craving for human flesh?  Would that be called taking a ‘bite out of crime?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

