Strange Days

What to write about today? Humm.  I think I will write about all the weird stuff and people in Florida.  It must be something in the water down there. Making these folks stranger than strange.  First you have Casey Anthony.  And everyone knows she killed her baby.

I read the other day that a Florida man kidnapped his ex-girlfriend and a couple of her friends with the couples’ small infant.  He returned everyone except the infant.  Then he put this infant in the trunk of his car.  He got caught because he parked next to a police car and the cops could smell rotting corpse.

Then you have the schools and buses that had to be decontaminate of some type of hazardous materials.  The students and the teachers all had to be decontaminated.  Where did the stuff come from?

Then the zombie man who ate the homeless man’s face.  There is another story of the man that bit his wife’s nose off.  There seems to be a crush of zombie like stories on the east coast of the Unite States.

Then you have the 2 recent stories of flesh eating bacteria disease.  What if the government mixed a little flesh eating with the bath salts and gave it to different folks to snort it up.  If you think I’m crazy, do a little research on your own.  Our government has conducted studies on different citizen, without their knowledge, for a long,long time.  In the fifties and sixties, our government gave people LSD without their consent.  Remember the Tuskegee Airman?  Gave them venereal disease and sat back and watched what would happen without giving them penicillin.  Then did the same things to Guatemalans in Mexico.  The C.I.A. has long been trying to create a killing machine. Something that wouldn’t feel pain.  It took six bullets before the zombie man in Florida stopped eating the man’s face.  The fellow in Maryland had stabbed himself fifty time and slung his intestines at the cops.  Oh Lord, something wicked this way comes.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strange Days

  1. Teressa Adams says:

    I’ve been tellin’ ya now, haven’t I? THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE IS UPON US!!!!! RUN WHILE YOU CAN!!!!! Shhh, wascally wabbit, we’re huntin’ peoples. love ya, girlly.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

