Love my Blog

I love my blog.  I never thought I would have this much fun writing down things that make your day go Humm.  I no longer feel like a prophet crying in the wilderness, with no  one to hear my messages.  I PUBLISH!!!  And people can listen to the running commentary in my head.  It’s great.  I was talking to my friend last night and let her know how I was thinking and she just laughed!

Has anyone ever thought about who taught us how to live?  I’m not meaning the ten commandments.  I’m talking about who taught us personal hygiene, why bury our dead, the fact that it takes a month for a lunar cycle and many various things.  At the beginning, I picture us (homo erectus) in a cave, staring out into the dark sky and trembling as a spaceship enters the atmosphere. Picture it.  No light pollution at all.  All is dark and here comes this THING that lights the horizon like a mini-sun.  No wonder they stare in shock and awe.  Running to get away.  Looking and scrambling.  They would hide and watch from a distance.  Frightened to death.   You can tell, I’m an ancient astronaut believer.  It makes more sense to me that way.  There is biblical information to this way of thinking.  Why did the gods create us?  It not because they loved us so much.  Read genesis.  It will tell you that we were created because there was no one to till the soil.  Slaves.  It also talks about gods in the plural. “let us make man in our image.”  God never makes a mistake, so why did he regret that he had ever made man?  Then try to kill us all?

Z. Sitchin translates ancient Sumerian text that tell the story of our beginning with ancient aliens and that we were created to handle the toil of the gods.  They came here to get gold as it was the only thing that would repair their atmosphere. Kinda of like we have messed our own atmosphere and made holes in it.  With holes in it, as we are now finding, we are not protected as well from solar radiation and weird weather thing.

It was very hard to get the gold out of mountains.  The workers rebelled and they made a primitive worker out of the existing hominid to take over the grueling work.  They did this genetically.  As we are able to now splice genes.  They had to make the worker smart enough to be able to understand the language and use tools, but not so smart as to cause problems for the leaders.  Tweek a little here, tweek alittle there and then you have a neanderthal.  Now males being males, you know what happened next.  It even says it in the bible.  The sons of God and the daughters of men.  Now, to put it in terms you can understand,  ask any military person what a port in a storm is.  There were over 600 men here and few female astronaut.  Wha La, Cro-magon.  Cro-magon was smart enough to work in town and in the homes of the astronauts.  Grow crops, animal husbandry and making things.  Traditional science would have us just coming out of the caves and then jumping to cities with water systems, laws, trade, etc.  That just makes a whole lot of sense for me that we didn’t just one day appear.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

