Doctors visit today

I have no earthly idea why my Doctor brought up hospitalization today.  This is my shrink. Maybe it’s because I talked about how hard the winter time is for me and February was the worst.  I told him NOOOOO!  I don’t do well in the hospital.  The staff always hates me.  But then again, I’m like Jack Nicholas in One Flew Over the Coco Nest.  I try to organize a riot!  My big mouth is just in overdrive. I guess I have such a problems with authority.  I don’t want anyone telling me when I can eat, where I CAN’T smoke, Waking me up in the middle of the night to ‘see if I’m sleeping.’  And they always want me to play their Reindeers Games and I just don’t want to do that.  I would rather be left alone, in my room reading a good book.That always just kills me.  He asked me if I would call him if I thought about killing myself.  I said, “Well, no.  That would just muck up the process of the act.”  He told me he appreciated my being so honest, but he would rather see me in a hospital, as opposed to seeing me dead.  So, I told him to just write down that I said I would call him.  I always get starbuck if I’m out and about, for my treat.  Well, Dr.  just messed up my treat.  And no, he didn’t take my starbucks away.  He just got me down talking about the hospital.   I am in no way, in the shape I was in during my deepest depressions.  But one of the nuts in the waiting room told me she just loves Lakeside.  Well, I’ve been in most of the physic wards in Memphis and I don’t like any of them.

Now, on to the stories about my animals.  Barney likes to lay on the front porch in the evening time.  He lays in front of the security door.  Mo-Mo the kitty O likes to go up to the door and scratch on the door and Meow at Barney.  She’s really brave if there is a door between her and Barney.  I bought Mo-Mo some grass when I was at the Pet Store and she just loves her grass.  She will pull it out of the container, chew and add her scent to her grass.  It’s about half gone now.  She has to eat special limited cat food of duck and green pea.  If she eats regular food she breaks out in bumps all over.  Not only do I have psychotic animals, but they have to have special food too. I believe that everything is brought into your life for a reason.  I think Barney will be my companion and protector in a SHTF (shit hits the fan) situation. ( muffin as food???)  And that time is coming soon.  The economical situation, israel fighting Iran which will lead to nuclear war, solar flares, riots and now they have found an asteroid that will be coming VERY CLOSE as in under our satellites close, in Feb. 2013.  We are coming very close to a tipping point.  I keep  prepping for a situation of any of the above.  The Nat Geo channel has a series call the Doomsday Preppers.  They edit it to make preppy look crazy,but I digress.  When I see the preppers on T.V. and all the stuff they have, I just go, ‘oh shit, I’m gonna die.’  There was a guy on the last one that had 11,000 seeds of different kinds of food.  I wonder how many different kinds of pot seeds he had?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

