Angie’s Corner

My house is full of dead people.  Everyone that has lived in the house has had someone to die.  My Grandmother, my Grandfather, my father, my brother, my brother-in-law and my son.  This place is just filled to the rafters in spirits.  I swear, when I’m cooking in the kitchen, I can hear my grandmother telling me to wipe the top of the cans off before I open them.  I have a picture with a fog of a ghost going from the front bedroom to the front door.  I have had Brad flick lights off and on and the T.V. off and on.  On New Years Eve, I was sitting at the computer.  I have a C.D. of Brad’s memorial.  I can’t get the thing to play, even when I want it to. But on New year’s eve, it came on by itself twice. Last week was not so good for me.  It seemed like the image of the three police officers that came to tell me that Brad had died is burn into the energy of the house, by the bookcase. Where they stood, when they came into the house.  I am a believer in another world.  The world of spirit.  I know that the part that makes you, you, lives on.  It’s not in a grave yard or in the casket. It’s in the world of spirits.  You can not destroy energy, it only changes state.  If you burn a log of wood, the elements that make wood are still there, they have just changed states.  From the smoke and into ash. The same thing with water.  Vapor, solid and liquid.  So, I think that people that called this place home, are still here.

You know if you go and look at a brand new home, it feel so empty.  No energy has infused the walls.  In older homes, you can feel the energy.  Another thing that shows how energy seeps into the atmosphere.  Have you ever walked into a room where other people have had an argument??  You can feel the energy.  You know something has happened.  Or maybe it’s just me, but I don’t think so.  I think if you watch and be willing, you can see the signs of the other world.  Or maybe I’m just as nuts as my doctor thinks I am.  That’s another thing.  I don’t think I’m crazy. I’m just smarter than your average bear.  But people don’t want to hear how smart I am.  They would just rather label me as crazy.  And if they would just do what I tell them, things would be a lot better.

But I digress.  I think everybody that has come to visit, is happy in the spirit world.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in come on in and read and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

