wed. 10-19-11 Angie’s Corner

Okay, Muffin is in her third day of gaurd duty in battle of the front door.  Rick let Barney in to warm up yesterday afternoon.  Muffin ran up to MoMo and started growling.  MoMo said, hey why are you growling at me?? You’re the one who let him in.  Barney still won’t get off the porch to go poop. Rick washed 5 countem 5 piles of poo of the front porch.  When It quits raining, we are going to clean up the big dog house, put new carpet and introduce him to the backyard.

On to other topics that interest me.  OWS. This is happening all over the world now.  People are just sick of the governments screwing over the citizens.  I have been prepping for over a year now.  Folks think I’m crazy. What are YOU going to do when the bottom falls out?  And it is falling. I do believe all manner of shit is going to happen. It started out as a mayan thing.  Why are the people so sure nothing is going to happen when we have proff of pole shifts happening in the past, ice ages and general disasters?  The people in the united states are just so complacent. The prices of everything is going skyhigh, and the unemployement is at an all time high.  People have lost their homes. Living in tent cities. And yet we are still giving finiancal support to other countries. I have a very hard time watching the politicans playing up to the 1% mega rich instead of helping out the rest of the 99%.

They have found another fault line in Marrian, Ark.  Add this to the new madrid fault and we are screwed.  I believe it will flood all the way to Nashville and beyond. I have friends that are of the same mind as I. And no, they didn’t come from mental institutions.  We will be able to pull together and try as hard as we can to survive these things. What one doesn’t have, the others do.  We all just FEEL like something Big is going to happen.  I have been feeling this way for a while now.  At first I didn’t know what would happen, I just knew something wicked this way comes.  Now all you have to do is watch the news to see what’s coming.  The famous Noble Peace Prize winner has us in more wars than ever before.  They just don’t call it war alot of times.  It’s humanitarian aid. Bomb the shit out of ’em. The Noble Prize is now just as tackey as the publishers price sweepstakes award. I can not believe that my fellow man would fall for all this.  Wake up and look around you at what is going on. The candidates for the president are just like children aruging back and forth.  And this is what we pin our hopes to???  The only canidate I like is Ron Paul. The only one that wants to get back to the constitution.   But it doesn’t matter.  The rich will put whoever they want in office.This is no longer a country set up for the people and by the people.  I want back the simpler times.  This country is no longer the home of the brave. We are the home of the insane, vuglar, cheating and who has the most prizes at the end of the day country.  As my father used to say, If you lie, you will cheat and if you cheat, you will steal and if you steal,  you will do anything.

Have any of you ever paid attention to how much you are taxed?  Income tax, state tax, auto tax, sales tax, property taxes now they are going to come up with carbon tax. Which is such a bogus tax.  All of the planets in our solar system are heating up and I don’t see any pollution going on there.

I think everyone should stock up while you still can.  Bullets, beans, banaids and bullon.  Also, medical supplies.  Has anyone thought about how you would get along without electricty?  No lights, no banking, no food stamps, credit cards, the works.  Something simple like how will you have light?  It’s not a lot of fun staring at each other in the dark.  How will you occupy your time? Looting? Robbery? Ransacking your neighbors house?  Don’t come to my house unless you want your ass filled with lead.  You think you’re going to take my stuff?  Come and get you some.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in my thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

