helpful hints.

I am doing nothing today. Just about everyday too. Looking at my house today, I have found a way to make your house smell like you have been cleaning all day. Just take a dishcloth and wet it with water and pine sol. Hang it over the faucet and wala smell like you have been cleaning all day.

Another helpful hint.  Tired of wrestling with the tin foil or press and seal or anything like that?  Look at the both ends of the roll, you will see places when you can press them in and wh-la(you can tell I like that phrase) problem solved.

Tired of bending over to pick things up from the floor? Just get you a grabber ( they sale them at walgreens, wal-mart, etc.) Makes things so much easier.

Tired of on your hands and knees to clean the baseboards. Buy a mop, and cut the handle off shorter and mop the baseboards. Works really well.

I am so smart, I scare myself.  Probably I scare others too. Speaking of my being so smart, my husband tells me I am a fountain of knowledge.  You can tell he’s smart too, to see how smart I am.

When I finally excepted my diagnosis of bi-polar, I know that all of my former co-workers said, ‘I knew that *itch was crazy.’  Probably my ex-bosses too.  I fought that for years. I really had a hard time excepting that I was mentally ill. I told my doctor that there was nothing wrong with my intelligence.  He said ‘your right. this used to be called the genus disease. I said, ‘find then, I’m a genus.’

I am so rotten I smell. I am so pamper by my husband.  He takes CARE of me.  He loves me like no other.  I thought I would never find a person like this.  And you can tell by my track record that I had a ‘goober magnet’ in my back pocket.  If I walked into a room, the biggest Goober there would just be sucked across the room by my magnet.  Happened every time. Thank God, Rick was a blind date for me.  I didn’t suck him in with my Goober magnet, it was set up by someone else.

 

 

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

